Healthcare Marketing 2019: The Best of the Best

December 4, 2019

eHealthcare Leadership Awards 2019The eHealthcare Leadership Awards honor the very best websites and digital communications from a broad spectrum of healthcare organizations. Winners of the 20th Annual eHealthcare Leadership Awards were recently announced at a special presentation in Orlando, Florida during the Healthcare Internet Conference sponsored by Greystone.Net.

More than 200 organizations received recognition for their outstanding work. Winners of Platinum, Gold, Silver, and Distinction awards represent 17 industry classifications, from hospitals and health systems to pharmaceutical firms and online health companies.

This year, the eHealthcare Leadership Awards recognized winners in 22 different categories: Best Annual or Special Report, Best Care/Disease Management, Best Intranet, Best Digital Internal Communications, Best Online Bill Pay, Best Appointment Scheduling, Best Doctor Directory, Best Overall Digital Patient Experience, Best Healthcare Podcast, Best Healthcare Content, Best Social Media, Best Rich Media, Best Interactive, Best Mobile Website, Best Native Mobile App, Best Overall Mobile Strategy, Best Digital Marketing Campaign, Best Integrated Marketing Campaign, Best Internet Home Page, Best Site Design, Best Overall Internet Site, and the Mark Gothberg eHealthcare Organizational Commitment Award.

The Mark Gothberg eHealthcare Organizational Commitment Award is our highest honor, recognizing industry leadership, innovation, and commitment. Entries are evaluated on an organization’s overall digital approach and strategy, including web and mobile strategy, marketing, staffing, internal communications, and financial commitment. Most important, these organizations are judged by their results. This year, we recognized six winners of this prestigious award:

  • BroadcastMed Network
  • Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin
  • The DICE Group at Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health
  • FAIR Health
  • Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital at Stanford/Stanford Children’s Health
  • CMEducation Resources

For more details, including a full list of winners and information on becoming a future judge or entrant, read the full article now:

2019 eHealthcare Leadership Award Winners

Best regards,
Matt Humphrey

Start Your Online Access Today

Not a member yet?
Sign up for a FREE trial membership »

And don't forget: Once you've signed up as a member, you can add up to 9 colleagues for no additional charge with our Group Membership Upgrade. It's an incredible value.