Call for Entries — 2017 eHealthcare Leadership Awards

May 3, 2017

eHealthcare Leadership Awards Logo

This leading awards program, which drew over 900 entries last year, recognizes the very best websites and digital communications efforts of healthcare organizations, online health companies, pharmaceutical/medical equipment firms, suppliers, and business improvement initiatives.

Now in its 18th year, the awards program is presented by Plain-English Health Care, publisher of eHealthcare Strategy & Trends and Strategic Health Care Marketing.

The 2017 competition features one new category—best internet home page. The other award categories are best annual or special report, best overall internet, best site design, best social networking, best rich media, best interactive, best healthcare content, best mobile apps & sites, best patient access & convenience, best care/disease management, best doctor directory, best marketing campaign, best intranet, and ehealth organizational commitment.

Organizations can enter under one of 17 classifications so that they compete only against other groups of comparable type, size, and resources.

Winners will be honored in October in Austin, Texas, during a special presentation at the 21st Annual Healthcare Internet Conference.

Full details are available at the official award website.

Learn more or enter today