The 2024 eHealthcare Leadership Awards Are Open—Submit Your Entries Today!

May 15, 2024

This year marks the silver anniversary of the eHealthcare Leadership Awards. Join us as we celebrate 25 years of industry innovation and honor your accomplishments from the past year. The Call for Entries is officially open!


Linda Ho, executive director of Marketing, UCLA Health

The eHealthcare Leadership Awards recognize outstanding health websites and digital initiatives, highlighting the role of digital communications in achieving healthcare organizations’ marketing and business objectives.

This leading awards program draws about 1,000 entries annually. The Awards are open to all types of healthcare organizations, including hospitals and health systems of every size, pharmaceutical companies, ambulatory care facilities, and more. See the full list of classifications here.

The eHealthcare Leadership Awards are presented by Plain-English Health Care, publishers of eHealthcare Strategy & Trends and Strategic Health Care Marketing.

Why You Should Enter

There are so many compelling reasons to submit your finest work. But don’t take our word for it. Let’s see what some of our past winners have to say:

“I always encourage our team to enter because it highlights their hard work and accomplishments throughout the year. It’s also fun to meet as a group as we review and talk about past projects and those we want to consider submitting. We love sharing the awards internally with our organization and executive leaders. The awards give us an opportunity to feature the entire department and the great teamwork involved.” — Linda Ho, executive director, marketing innovations, UCLA Health.

Read the full article to get an overview of the 2024 eHealthcare Leadership Awards, including 2 new categories we added this year, and get tips on how to strengthen your entry submissions to increase your chances of winning: 25 Years of Celebrating Excellence: eHealthcare Leadership Awards Are Open

Best regards,
Matt Humphrey